The Euchre Club plays Tuesday evenings at 6:30. The cost is $2. Signup is always the week prior to playing at  

480-256-9487 or email 
If you have signed up to play and must cancel, please do so no later than Friday before play.

President - Keith Bowen
Vice President - Sheila Overturf
Secretary/Treasurer - Liz Ridge

To view Treasurer's Report, Click here

To view the 2022 Annual Treasurer's Report, click on the link below.
To view the 1st Quarter 2023 Treasurer's Report, click on the link below.

To view weekly winners, Click here

Congratulations to the winners on Sept 29, 2023:  Jerry Novak, Sue Lutwak, Tony LaRoche, Nancee Stanley, and Bob Tebelman!
Congratulations to our Sep 19 winners:  Nancee Stanley, Sandy Wooster, Nancy French, Al Hoffman, Jean Hartman, and Ann Bumgarner!
We congratulate our Sept 12 winners:  Ken Stanley, Ron Kisicki, Liz Ridge, Bob Orner, and Leslie Shaughnessy!
Congratulations to the September 5 winners:  Cheryl LaRoche, Doris Carolan, Jim Musso, and Bob Tebelman!
Congratulations to our August 29, 2023, winners:  Maribeth Gudgeon, Geri Carolan, Mary Edmundson, Steve Hartman, Jeff Garant, and Dave Meyer!
Congratulations to the winners for August 22:  Liz Ridge, Dave Meyer, Jerry Novak, and Leslie Shaughnessy!
Congratulations to our August 15 winners:  Ron Kisicki, Jim Musso, Jean Hartman, and Jeff Garant!
We congratulate our winners from August 8, 2023:  Gary Shaughnessy, Wanda Kisicki, Ron Kisicki, and Maribeth Gudgeon.
Congratulations to our August 1, 2023 winners:  Jeff Garant, Pam Moyer, and Jim Musso (not pictured - Bob Orner)!
Congratulations to our winners from July 25, 2023:  Jerry Novak, Tom Renshaw, Pam Moyer, and Ron Kisicki!
Congratulations to our weekly winners from July 18, 2023:  Sandy Wooster, Bob Orner, Bob Tebelman, Wanda Kisicki, and Jim Musso!
Congratulations to all of our July 11 winners:  Liz Ridge, Maribeth Gudgeon, Mike Nall, Bob Tebelman, Ron Kisicki, Lori Goodman, and Betty Musso!
Our July 4, 2023 winners included Jeff Garant, Patti Tebelman, and Sheila Overturf (not pictured: Sharon Nall).
Congratulations to our winners from June 27:  Bob Tebelman, Liz Ridge, Ed Overturf, and Ken Stanley!
Congratulations to our June 20 winners:  Jane Bowen, Ken Stanley, Ed Overturf, and Patti Tebelman
Congratulations to our June 13 winners:  Liz Ridge, Leslie Shaughnessy, Cheryl LaRoche, Lance Leach, Jean Hartman, and Margaret Loughran.
Congratulations to our May 30, 2023 winners:  Steve Hartman, Ann Bumgarner, and Ed Overturf.  Not pictured Maribeth Gudgeon.
Congratulations to our May 23, 2023 winners:  Jim Hass, Keith Bowen, Cheryl LaRoche, Lori Goodman, and Tony LaRoche!
Congratulations to our May 16, 2023 winners:  Steve Hartman, Doris Carolan, Ron Kisicki, and Keith Bowen!
Congratulations to our winners for May 9, 2023:  Dave Bell, Geri Carolan, Tony LaRoche, Jack Cotton, and Bob Order.
Congratulations to our May 2, 2023 winners:  Pam Moyer, Bob Tebelman, Geri Carolan, and Ed Overturf!
Our winners from 04-25-23:  Diane Ciskowski, Ed Overturf, Lance Leach, and Rod Lammers.  Not pictured Steve Hartman and Jerry Novak.
Congratulations to our 4-18-23 winners:  Ann Root, Glen Zabel, Lori Goodman, and Keith Bowen.
Our winners from 4/11/23:  Doris Carolan (60), Maribeth Gudgeon (59), Patti Tebelman (56), Ron Kisicki and Sheila Overturf (54).
Winners from 4/4/2023:  Gail Jadczak (70) and Bill Smiesko, Ken Stanley, and Andy Stowe, and Cheryl LaRoche (68).
Winners from 3/28/2023:  Maribeth Gudgeon (68), Lance Leach (65), Rod Lammers and Bob Order (64).
Winners from 3/21/2023, Jane Bowen 63, Keith Bowen and Bob Orner 61, Pam Moyer 60
Winners from 3/14/2023, Al Hoffman 71, Gary Shaughnessy 65, Glen Zavala 63, Ken Stanley 60
Winners from 3/7/2023, Ken Stanley, Jerry Novak, Lon Goluba
Annual Euchre Club Tournament Winners January 2023
First Place with 77 - Tom Renshaw and Jerry Weiner
Second Place with 75 - Jerry Novak and Mike Nall
Third Place with 73 - Ken and Nancee Stanley
January 2023 Trilogy Clubs' Expo
Pictures from Jerry and Sue Shanks "Farewell Party" August 23, 2022
Group Picture taken 8-23-2022
The perfect hand "in spades" by Pat Larson July 5th, 2022.
2nd Annual Euchre Tournament held January 29th, 2022